

MEMBER AND STAFF LIST

<u>Members</u>

Patrick Hogan: Chairperson Janice Herzog: Vice Chairperson Susan Stanczyk Kevin Ryan Fanny Villarreal Cydney Johnson Elizabeth Dreyfuss

Governance Committee

Kevin Ryan-Chair Fanny Villarreal Patrick Hogan Audit Committee

Janice Herzog – Chair Cydney Johnson Patrick Hogan

Finance Committee

Susan Stanczyk - Chair Elizabeth Dreyfuss Patrick Hogan

Freedom of Information Act Officer

Robert M. Petrovich

Freedom of Information Act Appeals Officer

Patrick Hogan

State Finance Law (Procurement) Contact Person

Robert M. Petrovich

<u>Staff</u>

Robert M. Petrovich – Executive Director Nathaniel Stevens– Treasurer Alexis Rodriguez – Secretary Karen Doster – Recording Secretary

Contact Information

335 Montgomery Street, Floor 2M Syracuse, NY 13202 Phone: 315-435-3770